School Board

The Farmington School Board has a vacancy and is looking for interested individuals to fill this position, which runs through March 2022.  Email Ruth Ellen Vaughn, Superintendent of Schools, at rvaughn@sau61.org, with a letter of intent by July 11, 2021, if you are interested.

Our School Board

Charlie King, Chairperson
cking@sau61.org

Joel Chagnon
jchagnon@sau61.org

Tim Brown
tbrown@sau61.org

Mary Barron
mbarron@sau61.org

Stacy Lauze
slauze@sau61.org

Current Agenda
To see the most recent agenda for the Farmington  School Board, please click on the date below. 


FSB Agenda for November 22, 2021


Minutes

Click the + sign to the left to review audit documents, public and non-public minutes and other resources.

Click for Budget Documents for SY 2021